House of Commons Officers and Staff


The Speaker-The Rt Hon. John Bercow, MP

Chairman of Ways and Means-The Rt Hon. Lindsay Hoyle, MP

First Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-Mrs Eleanor Laing, MP

Second Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-Natascha Engel, MP

Panel of Chairs

Sir David Amess, MP, Mr Adrian Bailey, MP, Mr Clive Betts, MP, Mr Peter Bone, MP, Mr Graham Brady, MP, Mr Christopher Chope, MP, Mr David Crausby, MP, Geraint Davies, MP, Philip Davies, MP, Nadine Dorries, MP, Mr Nigel Evans, MP, Sir Roger Gale, MP, Mrs Cheryl Gillan, MP, James Gray, MP, Fabian Hamilton, MP, Mr Philip Hollobone, MP, Mr George Howarth, MP, Sir Edward Leigh, MP, Mrs Anne Main, MP, Sir Alan Meale, MP, Mrs Madeleine Moon, MP, Mr David Nuttall, MP, Albert Owen, MP, Andrew Percy, MP, Mark Pritchard, MP, Andrew Rosindell, MP, Mr Gary Streeter, MP, Graham Stringer, MP, Mr Andrew Turner, MP, Valerie Vaz, MP, Mr Charles Walker, MP, Dame Angela Watkinson, MP, Hywel Williams, MP

Secretary-Matthew Hamlyn

House of Commons Commission

The Rt Hon. The Speaker (Chairman), Sir Paul Beresford, MP, The Rt Hon. Tom Brake, MP, The Rt Hon. Nicholas Brown, MP, Ms Angela Eagle, MP, The Rt Hon. Chris Grayling, MP (Leader of the House), Stewart Hosie, MP, David Natzler (Clerk of the House), Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (Acting External Member), Barbara Scott (Acting External Member)

Secretary of the Commission-Tom Goldsmith

Assistant Secretary-Helen Wood

Administration Estimate Audit Committee

Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (Chair), Sir Paul Beresford, MP, Tom Brake, MP, The Rt Hon. Nicholas Brown, Stephen Brooker, MP, Barbara Scott

Secretary of the Audit Committee-Lloyd Owen

Liaison Committee

Clerk-Andrew Kennon,

Second Clerk-Stephen McGinness

Executive Committee

David Natzler (Clerk of the House), John Benger (Clerk Assistant and Director General, Chamber and Committee Services), Andrew Walker (Director General, HR and Change), John Borley, CB (Director General, Facilities), Myfanwy Barrett (Director of Finance), Penny Young (Librarian and Director General, Department of Information Services), Rob Greig (Director of the Parliamentary Digital Service)

Secretary of the Executive Committee-Marianne Cwynarski

Speaker’s Secretary-Peter Barratt

Speaker’s Counsel-Michael Carpenter, CB

Speaker’s Chaplain-Rev. Rose Hudson-Wilkin

Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards-Kathryn Hudson

Parliamentary Security Director-Paul Martin, CBE

7 September 2015

Prepared 9th September 2015